Archive for January 9th, 2010

Today’s shopping list

2010/01/09

Sometimes I go to a big supermarket and buy things.

Today, after I finished my work, I went there.

It’s called “E-Mart”, like “Wal-Mart”.

Let me show you what I bought tonight.

misc01 

I bought many things tonight.

misc02

misc03 

It’s called Gimbap, actually, it’s Korean style Kimbap.
We can buy it many places easily in Korea.

misc04

misc05 

It’s a milk which contains a banana and strawberry flavour.
It’s very delicious and I really like to drink them very much.

misc06

misc07 

They are beers.

Corona and Asahi.

There are many beers which come from foreign countries in Korea.
We can find them in a big supermarket.
Unfortunately,  I couldn’t find “Qingdao Beer” tonight.
I also like to drink them very much.

misc08 

Well, it’s a little bit difficult to explain to you.

It’s one of bathroom goods which can unblock the drain.
I’m sure you can understand what it is when you see the label on this platic bottle.

misc09

misc10

 misc11   misc12

The last one.

An assorted snack set.
We can see them in a big supermarket in Korea.
It’s a little bit cheaper than buying one.

I’m going to drink two bottle of beer and some snack tonight.
I’m in a good mood tonight, even I have to drink beers alone.